Specifications

image

Specifications


We will be happy to provide you with specifications for your projects. Please contact one of our engineers for assistance.


 

Mo Ehsani, PhD, PE, SE

(520) 791-7000 X 122

 

Rick Ellingson, Sales Engineer

(520) 791-7000 X 139

rellingson@quakewrap.com

 

Tadd B. Johnson MS, PE

(520) 791-7000 X 167

tjohnson@quakewrap.com

 

Paul Thomas, PE, MBA

(520) 791-7000 X 140

pthomas@quakewrap.com

 

Hamid Vashaghian B.SC

(520) 791-7000 X 217

engineering@quakewrap.com

Jesus Lozolla, CE, EIT

(520) 791-7000

jlozolla@quakewrap.com

 

Ben Sanders, CE, EIT

(520) 791-7000 X 215

bsanders@quakewrap.com

 
 

 

 

Contact Information


Main Office

QuakeWrap, Inc.
6840 S. Tucson Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85756
U.S.A.
Phone: (520) 791-7000
Fax: (520) 791-0600
Toll Free: 1-866-QuakeWrap [782-5397]

Caribbean Office

Mr. Saulo Ventura
QuakeWrap PR, LLC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 242-4146
email: PRSales@QuakeWrap.com

Australia Office

Mr. Tony White
QuakeWrap Australia
Brisbane, Queensland
Phone: 0434760136
email: Tony@QuakeWrap.com.au