image

Contact Our Engineers


QuakeWrap engineering at your service! We invite you to email or call one of our engineers for assistance with your project.


 

Mo Ehsani, PhD, PE, SE

(520) 791-7000 X 122

 

Rick Ellingson, Sales Engineer

(520) 791-7000 X 139

rellingson@quakewrap.com

 

Tadd B. Johnson MS, PE

(520) 791-7000 X 167

tjohnson@quakewrap.com

 

Paul Thomas, PE, MBA

(520) 791-7000 X 140

pthomas@quakewrap.com

 

Hamid Vashaghian B.SC

(520) 791-7000 X 217

engineering@quakewrap.com

Jesus Lozolla, CE, EIT

(520) 791-7000

jlozolla@quakewrap.com

 

Ben Sanders, CE, EIT

(520) 791-7000 X 215

bsanders@quakewrap.com

 
 

 

 

Contact Information


Headquarters

QuakeWrap, Inc.
6840 S. Tucson Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85756
U.S.A.
Phone: (520) 791-7000
Fax: (520) 791-0600
Toll Free: 1-866-QuakeWrap [782-5397]


QuakeWrap Engineering Services

Projects Done the Right Way. Download the complete services booklet here (PDF).